About Me

Hi, 👋 My name is Kunal!

I'm a Certified Microsoft D365 F&O Technical Consultant with prolific experience of 5+ years in the domain.

Being a technology enthusiast, I exhibit profound development practice and thorough hands-on experience with Microsoft stack technologies such as LCS, Azure DevOps, and Power Platform.

During years of practice, I've worked with 7+ enterprise customers (implementation + maintenance) across varied ERP platforms as D365F&O, AX2012, and AX2009 over functional modules covering but not limited to Accounts payable, Accounts receivable, Inventory management, Product Information management, Advance warehouse management, and System administration.

I would love to connect over email (kunalmahajan100@gmail.com) or LinkedIn for networking, career opportunities, and more!

📚 2x MS Dynamics 365 F&O Certified:

📚 1x MS Power Platform Certified: